Testimonials

4.8 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Larry B. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
THANK YOU.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Katerina P. for William Brandt

In the past I have had some difficult loan experiences. Bill and Celeste made it wonderful. I would buy again just to get the chance to work with them again!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Brian V. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
Bill and Celeste are great. This is my second loan through them and I will go back when I buy another house. They kept me well informed and got answers for me when I asked. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Lane B. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
Great communication

4.8 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Ronald A. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
Bill , thank you and your staff for helping us through our new home purchase.

4.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Leland W. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
It went real smooth until the end but it was a pretty good experience.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by Melody H. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
William help to get the best overall rates and down payment assistance that we needed. He was very informative and pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth F. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
You worked with me quickly! Appreciate it!

4.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Lori L. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
Na

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Richard J. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
William Brandt worked hard to get my loan closed by the day he said he would. He also got me a really good fixed interest rate. William also has a great team working hard to get things done. I would recommend William Brandt and Hometown Lending for all your mortgage needs. Thank you William Brandt and the team at Hometown Lending.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca B. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
Great communication , professional, available by appointment, pleasant and personable. He's reliable and follows through.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2020

Reviewed by William L. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
Ours was not the easy one. Mr Brandt and Celeste went overboard to assist with our loan

5.0 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
Mr. Brandt made a personal trip with paper work to be signed because we were not able to get to the office. Also the fact of the coordinations with the insurance and title company to expedite the process was excellent. Mr. Brandt’s office personnel were courteous and helpful throughout the process.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Reginald E. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
The process was very simple and easy.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Keith C. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
Great support network which makes it easy to work within company.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Donald L. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
We call you Mr Magic , lol Your attention to details and knowledge of the industry is remarkable. We cannot thank you enough for all the advice and consul to help us thru the entire process.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Rick S. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
Everything went smooth as could be. Thanks Bill!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Linda L. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
These guys were amazing! Highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by John P. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
The staff treat us with respect and a answered all our questions. Never in a hurry I will recommend home Town lenders. Thank you

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Linda K. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
Great staff kept me informed every step of the way. Especially Celeste and Carla!

4.5 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Terry D. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
Staff was very helpful, and understanding especially since it had been almost 30 years since we had purchased a home. Needless to say, we were relived with the assistance we received.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2020

Reviewed by Linda F. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
Professional and friendly personnel.

4.5 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mark A. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
Quick and Easy. The staff members are very helpful and knowledgeable. Celeste definitely knows her stuff.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew L. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
Bill and his staff kept us updated throughout the process - very easy to communicate with and very professional. We enthusiastically recommend him whenever we have the opportunity!


Line